Teaching and Learning HUB » Teaching and Learning HUB

Teaching and Learning HUB

Instructional Framework

Click on the image to go to the Notebook

Curriculum & Instruction Team Members:

 

Materials Coordinator

Rachael Lowe helpdesk or rlowe@nsd131.org ext. 1125

            All material/licensing requests

 

NPL Administrator

Chad Longley clongley@nsd131.org ext 1095

            NPL implementation

 

Instructional Specialist

Cindy Dion cdion@nsd131.org ext 1098

            New Teacher Induction program

            Social Studies instruction

 

Instructional Specialist          

Justin Pickens jupickens@nsd131.org ext 1089

            Math instruction

 

Instructional Specialist

Tammy Stefan tstefan@nsd131.org ext 1029

            Literacy and reading intervention

            English Language Arts instruction

 

Instructional Specialist

Michelle Van Beek mvanbeek@nsd131.org ext1063

            Technology Integration and ISTE standards

            Science instruction

 

Positive Behavior Initiative Coordinator

Phyllis Vermilyea pvermilyea@nsd131.org ext 1047

            Positive Behavior implementation

 

Positive Behavior Initiative Coach

Kaylee Verstoppen kverstoppen@nsd131.org ext 1084

            Positive Behavior implementation

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Laurie Maughan lmaughan@nsd131.org ext 1096

            Contact me anytime.