Teaching and Learning HUB

Instructional Framework

Click on the image to go to the Notebook

C&I Team

 

Curriculum & Instruction Team Members:

 

Materials Coordinator

Rachael Lowe helpdesk or rlowe@nsd131.org ext. 1125

            All material/licensing requests

 

NPL Administrator

Emmett Wemp ewemp@nsd131.org 

            NPL Coordinator & TVLA Administrator

 

Instructional Specialist

Dr. Kelli Rich krich@nsd131.org ext 1063

           Elementary Math

 

Instructional Specialist

Cindy Dion cdion@nsd131.org ext 1098

            New Teacher Induction program

            Social Studies Instruction

 

Instructional Specialist       

Justin Pickens jupickens@nsd131.org ext 1089

           Math instruction

 

Instructional Specialist

Tammy Stefan tstefan@nsd131.org ext 1029

            Literacy and reading intervention

            English Language Arts instruction

 

Instructional Specialist

Brieann Trueblood  btrueblood@nsd131.org ext1095

            NPL Coach and Science instruction

 

Positive Behavior Initiative Coordinator

Phyllis Vermilyea pvermilyea@nsd131.org ext 1047

            Positive Behavior implementation

 

K-12 Instructional Specialist, PBI/SEL

Kaylee Verstoppen kverstoppen@nsd131.org ext 1047

            Positive Behavior implementation

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Laurie Maughan lmaughan@nsd131.org ext 1096

            Contact me anytime.