Eleven Seniors Awarded Foundation Scholarships

Congratulations to these 11 recipients of scholarships awarded by the Nampa Schools Foundation, totaling $18,000. 

  • Casler Memorial Scholarship ($2,000): Olivia Hamilton, Columbia; Rachel Ray, Skyview; Reynaldo Delagarza, Nampa; Kylie Hale, Columbia; Abigail Teodorescu, Skyview
  • Wilbur and Ileene Sisson Memorial Scholarship ($1,000): Ender Sandidge, Nampa
  • George C. Jacobson Recognition ($1,000): Carissa Chandler, Skyview
  • James E. and Charlotte Schiller Memorial Scholarship ($1,000): Daelas Zieber, Columbia
  • Vernon Carpenter Memorial Scholarship ($1,000): Hailey Hockett, Columbia
  • Tom Burns Memorial Scholarship ($2,000): Esteban Jiminez, Nampa; Kimberly Roberts, Skyview

The Nampa Schools Foundation provides support and general financial resources to enrich the quality of education, expand learning opportunities for students and teachers, and bring the community together in support of the Nampa School District.

Learn more at www.nampaschoolsfoundation.org.