Skyview Hall of Fame Induction

Skyview Hall of Fame Induction
1/18/2020, 5:00 PM 8:00 PM
Skyview High School

Five individuals and one entire team will be inducted into the Skyview Hall of Fame on Saturday, January 18, before the 6:30 p.m. boys’ varsity basketball game vs. Eagle.

This year’s recipients are Matt Kaiserman (Class of 2007), TJ Pearsall (Class of 2005), Carly Dranginis (Class of 2009), Erica Parks (Class of 2009), Kim Bekkedahl (Distinguished Service Member) and the 2005 Boys State Soccer Champions.

A reception honoring this year’s inductees will be held from 5 p.m. until approximately 8 p.m.

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event