District Administration


The directory below includes all administrative staff by first and last name. Here is a list of district level leaders.

To telephone, call (208) 468-4601 and use the extension for the individual. For some individuals, the best way to reach them will be through their administrative assistant.

Superintendent Paula Kellerer, ext. 1010

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning Gregg Russell,  ext. 1090

Executive Director of Elementary Education (Pre-K to 5) Shelley Bonds, ext. 1080 

Executive Director of Secondary Education (Grades 6-12), Steve LaBau, ext. 1080

Clerk of the Board of Trustees Tammy Wallen, ext. 1010

Director of Career & Technical Education Cindy Arnzen, ext. 1047

Director of Curriculum & Instruction Laurie Maughan, ext. 1096

Director of Communications & Community Relations Kathleen Tuck, ext. 1015

Director of Finance Randy Dewey, ext. 1057

Director of Human Resources Gwen Hamlin, ext. 1042
Director of Information Services Cody Kreps, ext. 1102
Executive Director of Operations Peter Jurhs, ext. 1018

Director of Maintenance & Grounds Kelly Hildebrand, ext. 1204

Director of Nutrition Services Sheila Keim, ext. 1280

Director of Special Education Cyndi Cook, ext. 1070

Administrator of Assessment Anita Christenson, ext. 1088

Administrator of Compensatory Services (Disadvantaged, Homeless, English Language Learners)  Heidi Rahn, ext. 1064

Title IX Coordinator, ext. 1080